Faculty of Architecture

Chair of Building and Design
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Des. Bernd Rudolf

Chair of Presentation Methodology
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Kästner

Chair of Informatic in Architecture
Vertr.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sven Schneider

Chair of Architectural Theory
Prof. Dr. Ines Weizman

Faculty of Media

Chair of History and Theory of Cultural Technique
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Bernhard Siegert

Faculty of Art and Design

Chair of Interface Design
Vertr.-Prof. Jason Reizner