Faculty of Architecture

Chair of Informatic in Architecture
Vertr.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sven Schneider

Chair of Computational Architecture
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Reinhard König

Faculty of Media

Chair of History and Theory of Cultural Technique
Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Bernhard Siegert

Chair of Virtual Reality and Visualization Research
Prof. Dr. Bernd Fröhlich

Chair of Computer Graphics 

Prof. Dr. Charles A. Wüthrich

Chair of Theorie Medialer Welten

Prof. Dr. phil. habil. Henning Schmiegen

Faculty of Art and Design

Chair of Interface Design
Prof. Martin Hesselmeier

Emerging Technologies and Design

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Pearce