Ehemalige Mitarbeiter:innen

Dr.-Ing. Abinet Habtemariam abinetkifle[at]gmail.com
Dr.-Ing. Marcelo Bianco marcelo.jose.bianco[at]uni-weimar.de
Dr.-Ing. Christin Zacharias christian.zacharias[at]uni-weimar.de
Dipl.-Phys. Albrecht Schmidt

albrecht.schmidt[at]uni-weimar.de

Dipl. Ing. Heiko Beinersdorf heiko.beinersdorf[at]mfpa.de
Dr. Nhon Nguyen-Thanh ngthanhnhon[at]gmail.com
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Karl Daniel.Karl1[at]mailbox.tu-dresden.de
Dr. Mohammad Silani

mohammadsilani[at]gmail.com
silani[at]cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. Pattabhi Ramaiah pattabhib[at]gmail.com
M.Sc. Ilyani Baakar ilyan104[at]salam.uitm.edu.my
M.Sc. Michael Sargado Michael.sargado[at]yahoo.com
M.Sc. Zhongle Lu Izlcug[at]gmail.com
M.Sc. Jafar Amani amani.jafar[at]gmail.com
Dr. Yue Jia yuejia[at]nwpu.edu.cn
Dr. Fatemeh Amiri fa.amiri23[at]gmail.com
Dr. Shahram Ghorashi shahram.ghorashi[at]uni-weimar.de
M.Sc. Mohammad Reza Azadi Kakavand mohammadreza.azadi86[at]gmail.com
Dr. Subbiah Nanthakumar, nanthasubbiah[at]gmail.com
M.Sc. Cheng Ma mac.tjcivil[at]hotmail.com
M.Sc. Yang Shen shen.yang11[at]163.com
Dr. Mohammad Msekh Al'tay mohammed.msekh[at]outlook.com
Dr. Cuixia Wang Cuixia.wang.weimar[at]googlemail.com
Dr. Nazim Nariman kakarevi[at]gmail.com
Dr. Hamid Ghasemi

hamind.ghasemi[at]arakut.ac.ir
hd_ghasemi[at]yahoo.com

M.Sc. Zhang Chao

chao.zhang[at]uni-weimar.de
chao.zhang.weimar[at]gmail.com

M.Sc. Mohammadreza Izadifar mohammadreza.izadifar[at]kit.edu.de
M.Sc. Do Van Hien hiendv[at]hcmute.edu.vn
M.Sc. Atiyeh Alsadat Mousavi atiyeh.mousavi65[at]gmail.com
M.Sc. Vigneswaran Govindarajan Govindarajan.vigneswaran[at]imtlucca.it
M.Sc. Hossein Asadi Kalameh Hossein.asadi.kalameh[at]uni-weimar.de
Dr. Amir Mousavi amir.allen.hu[at]gmail.com
Dr. Farzad Mohebbi farzadmohebbi[at]yahoo.com
Dr. Obaidur Ramahan ramieor[at]gmail.com
Dr. Zili Dai 87zili.dai[at]gmail.com
Dr. Amir Saboor Bagherzadeh saboorbagherzadeh.a[at]gmail.com
Dr. Yancheng Zhang Yancheng.zhang[at]mines-paristech.fr
Dr. Jiang Jin-Wu jwjiang5918[at]hotmail.com
Dr. Mostafa Jamshidian

jamshidian[at]cc.iut.ac.ir
mstf.jamshidian[at]gmail.com

Dr. Shih-Wei Yang
Dr. Ning Wei
Dr. Junhua Zhao Junhua.zhao[at]163.com
Dr. Hassan Yosefi hyf_te[at]yahoo.com
Dr. Larissa Roots larisadm78[at]yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Behrouz Arash bvb546[at]gmail.com
Dr. Shuwei Zhou

zhoushuwei1016[at]126.com
shuwei.zhou[at]ikm.uni-hannover.de