Diversity Advisory Committee

The Diversity Officer is supported by the Diversity Advisory Committee. Members of the Advisory Committee include the Equal Opportunity Officer, the Inclusivity Representative, the Officer for Studying with Disability, a member of the Association of Employees with Disabilities and of the Staff Council, members of the student and doctoral candidate bodies, the Heads of the Office of Student and Academic Affairs and the International Office, and representatives of the four faculties.

The current members of the advisory committee are: