Campus maps of the University (© Bauhaus-Universität Weimar)

The University Communications provides different campus maps of the Bauhaus-Universität Weimar available for download. Explore the campus and take a tour through central university buildings, departments and workshops or laboratories of the four faculties – architecture and urbanism, civil engineering, art and design and media.


To download the campus maps in German and English, please click here.