Former members

Dipl. Ing. Heiko Beinersdorf heiko.beinersdorf@mfpa.de
Dr. Nhon Nguyen-Thanh ngthanhnhon@gmail.com
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Karl Daniel.Karl1@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
Dr. Mohammad Silani

mohammadsilani[at]gmail.com

silani@cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. Pattabhi Ramaiah pattabhib@gmail.com
M.Sc. Ilyani Baakar ilyan104@salam.uitm.edu.my
M.Sc. Michael Sargado Michael.sargado@yahoo.com
M.Sc. Zhongle Lu Izlcug@gmail.com
M.Sc. Jafar Amani amani.jafar@gmail.com
Dr. Yue Jia yuejia@nwpu.edu.cn
Dr. Fatemeh Amiri fa.amiri23@gmail.com
Dr. Shahram Ghorashi shahram.ghorashi@uni-weimar.de
M.Sc. Mohammad Reza Azadi Kakavand mohammadreza.azadi86@gmail.com
Dr. Subbiah Nanthakumar, nanthasubbiah@gmail.com
M.Sc. Cheng Ma mac.tjcivil@hotmail.com
M.Sc. Yang Shen shen.yang11@163.com
Dr. Mohammad Msekh Al'tay mohammed.msekh@outlook.com
Dr. Cuixia Wang Cuixia.wang.weimar@googlemail.com
Dr. Nazim Nariman kakarevi@gmail.com
Dr. Hamid Ghasemi

hamind.ghasemi[at]arakut.ac.ir

hd_ghasemi@yahoo.com

M.Sc. Zhang Chao

chao.zhang[at]uni-weimar.de

chao.zhang.weimar@gmail.com

M.Sc. Mohammadreza Izadifar mohammadreza.izadifar@kit.edu.de
M.Sc. Do Van Hien hiendv@hcmute.edu.vn
M.Sc. Atiyeh Alsadat Mousavi atiyeh.mousavi65@gmail.com
M.Sc. Vigneswaran Govindarajan Govindarajan.vigneswaran@imtlucca.it
M.Sc. Hossein Asadi Kalameh Hossein.asadi.kalameh@uni-weimar.de
Dr. Amir Mousavi amir.allen.hu@gmail.com
Dr. Farzad Mohebbi farzadmohebbi@yahoo.com
Dr. Obaidur Ramahan ramieor@gmail.com
Dr. Zili Dai 87zili.dai@gmail.com
Dr. Amir Saboor Bagherzadeh saboorbagherzadeh.a@gmail.com
Dr. Yancheng Zhang Yancheng.zhang@mines-paristech.fr
Dr. Jiang Jin-Wu jwjiang5918@hotmail.com
Dr. Mostafa Jamshidian

jamshidian[at]cc.iut.ac.ir

mstf.jamshidian@gmail.com

Dr. Shih-Wei Yang
Dr. Ning Wei
Dr. Junhua Zhao Junhua.zhao@163.com
Dr. Hassan Yosefi hyf_te@yahoo.com
Dr. Larissa Roots larisadm78@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Behrouz Arash bvb546@gmail.com
Dr. Shuwei Zhou

zhoushuwei1016[at]126.com

shuwei.zhou@ikm.uni-hannover.de