Disputation: Development and Assessment of Simplified Models for Dynamic Analyses of Bridge Piers Subjected to Barge Impact

Im Promotionsverfahren von M.Eng. Wei Wang
  • Date: Wednesday, 15 August 2018, 11.00 am
  • Location: Coudraystr. 13B, Hörsaal 3
  • Type :
    • Disputation

 

20. ibausil

Internationale Baustofftagung
  • Date: Wednesday, 12 September 2018, 10.00 am
  • End: Friday, 14 September 2018, 05.00 pm
  • Location: Congress Centrum "Neue Weimarhalle"
  • Type :
    • Konferenz/Symposium/Tagung

 

30. Forum Bauinformatik

Veranstalter: Professur Informatik im Bauwesen
  • Date: Wednesday, 19 September 2018, 10.00 am
  • End: Friday, 21 September 2018, 06.00 pm
  • Location: Bauhaus-Universität Weimar
  • Type :
    • Konferenz/Symposium/Tagung

 

CampusThüringenTour

Reise zur Studienorientierung
  • Date: Sunday, 07 October 2018, 10.00 am
  • End: Friday, 12 October 2018, 05.00 pm
  • Location: Verschiedene Thüringer Hochschulen
  • Type :
    • Sonstiges

 

Fakultätsrat

der Fakultät Bauingenieurwesen
  • Date: Wednesday, 17 October 2018, 01.30 pm
  • Location: Marienstr. 7, Raum 004
  • Type :
    • Sonstiges

 

Graduierungsfeier der Fakultät Bauingenieurwesen

  • Date: Saturday, 10 November 2018, 10.00 am
  • Location: Audimax, Steubenstr. 6
  • Type :
    • Festveranstaltung/Party

 

Fakultätsrat

der Fakultät Bauingenieurwesen
  • Date: Wednesday, 14 November 2018, 01.30 pm
  • Location: Marienstr. 7, Raum 004
  • Type :
    • Sonstiges

 

Fakultätsrat

der Fakultät Bauingenieurwesen
  • Date: Wednesday, 12 December 2018, 01.30 pm
  • Location: Marienstr. 7, Raum 004
  • Type :
    • Sonstiges