organizational unit responsible phone e-mail
Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism
- employees Christian Möhwald 58 31 07 christian.moehwald[at]uni-weimar.de
- pools Jens Knüpfer 58 42 08 jens.knuepfer[at]uni-weimar.de
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Jens Gebert 58 48 88 support[at]bauing.uni-weimar.de
Jens-Uwe Wagner 58 42 33
Faculty of Art and Design
- Mac pool, CIP pool, office Thomas Filter 58 32 35 thomas.filter[at]uni-weimar.de
- video studio Andrea Carra 58 32 22 andrea.carra[at]uni-weimar.de
- CNC pool Thomas Patze 58 34 82 thomas.patze[at]uni-weimar.de
- photo studio Andreas Oberthür 58 33 98 andreas.oberthuer[at]uni-weimar.de
- Petzi pool Helge Oder 58 33 89 helge.oder[at]uni-weimar.de
Faculty of Media
Dipl. Ing (FH) Christiane Aßmann 58 36 14 admin[at]medien.uni-weimar.de
Dipl. Ing #BA# André Bernhardt |
Administration
Stefan Dembski 58 24 16 stefan.dembski[at]uni-weimar.de
University library
Ekkehard Becker 58 28 67 ekkehard.becker[at]uni-weimar.de
Heidi Traeger 58 28 66 heidi.traeger[at]uni-weimar.de
Heike Lapp 58 28 73 heike.lapp[at]uni-weimar.de
University of Music
Thomas Riek 55 51 76 support[at]hfm-weimar.de
Christian Lauser |
Ralph Ladusch |