Themenliste für Masterarbeiten und Studienprojekte

Liebe Studierende,

folgende Themen sind für Masterarbeiten und Studienprojekte verfügbar. Themen für Bachelorarbeiten auf Anfrage. Die Arbeiten können grundsätzlich in englischer oder deutscher Sprache verfasst werden. Jederzeit können Sie eigene Themen vorschlagen. Informationen finden Sie hier.

Ontologies and knowledge representation systems in engineering applications Dmitrii Legatiuk (dmitrii.legatiuk@uni-weimar.de)
Explainability in civil engineering: Analysis of existing approaches, codes, and requirements Daniel Luckey (daniel.luckey@uni-weimar.de)
Implementation of sensor data for visual algorithms in parametric modelling Daniel Luckey (daniel.luckey@uni-weimar.de)
Life-cycle management based on building data using Industry Foundation Classes Heinrich Söbke (heinrich.soebke@uni-weimar.de)
Modeling sensor data for intelligent structures Stalin Ibanez (stalin.ibanez@uni-weimar.de)
Development of a structural control algorithm for tuned liquid column dampers Mahsa Mirboland (mahsa.mirboland@uni-weimar.de), Stalin Ibanez (stalin.ibanez@uni-weimar.de)
An IFC extension for intelligent roads Mahsa Mirboland (mahsa.mirboland@uni-weimar.de)
Analysis of geometric representations in the IFC schema for additive manufacturing Patricia Peralta (patricia.peralta.abadia@uni-weimar.de)
Sensitivity analysis of printing material with respect to variations in process parameters in additive manufacturing Patricia Peralta (patricia.peralta.abadia@uni-weimar.de)
Implementation and validation of a fault-tolerant structural health monitoring system Maria Steiner (maria.steiner@uni-weimar.de)